Feedback / Suggestions

Contact details of Assistant Commissioners

AC's Details
SL No District Subdivision AC name Designation Mobile no landphone emailid
1 Bagalkot Bagalkot M Gangappa AC 9845457614 08354-235092 acbagalkot01@gmail.com
2 Bagalkot Jamakhandi Siddu Hullolli AC 9731303048 08353-220007 acjmkd@gmail.com
3 Bangalore Urban AC North G RANGANATH AC 9886241563 080-22100056 acnorthblr@gmail.com
4 Bangalore Urban AC south Dr. Shivanna M G AC 9513513156 080-2210076 acbloresouth@gmail.com
5 BangloreRural Doddaballapura Arul kumar AC 9886448873 080-22869269 acdbpsubdiv@gmail.com
6 BELGAUM Bailhongal ullagaddi AC 8123295366 8288233160 acblhbgm@gmail.com
7 BELGAUM Belgaum Ashok Teli AC 8123295366 8312407285 acbelgaum@gmail.com
8 BELGAUM Chikkodi Ukeshkumar AC 8147840880 8338272132 ac.chikodi@gmail.com
9 Bellary Bellary Ramesh P Konareddy AC 9844478336 08392-277413 acbellary@gmail.com
10 Bellary Harapanahalli Prasanna Kumar AC 9916115221   ero.hrp.div@gmail.com
11 Bellary Hospet Siddarameshwara AC 9606729144 08394-232209 acbellary@gmail.com
12 Bidar Basavakalyan Patil Bhuvanesh Devidas AC 7676626662 08481-250129 acbkalyan@gmail.com
13 Bidar Bidar Garima Panwar AC 9413653738 08482-225373 acbidar@gmail.com
14 Chamarajanagar Kollegal Dr Girish Dilip Badole AC 8277863119 08224 -253615 acofficekollegal@gmail.com
15 Chikkaballapur Chikkaballapur A N Raghunandan AC 8867788455 08156-272504 ac.cbpur@gmail.com
16 Chikmagalur chikamaglore DR. H.L Nagaraj AC 9480783686 8262230527 acckm123@gmail.com
17 Chikmagalur Tarikere RENUKA PRASAD AC 9731955336 8261222220 acofficetarikere@gmail.Com
18 Chitradurga Chitradurga V Prasanna AC 9731192244 08194-222413 ac.chitradurga@gmail.com
19 Dakshinakannada Mangalore Madan Mohan MC AC 9972356999 0824-2220569 ac.mlore@gmail.com
20 Dakshinakannada Puttur Yathish Ullala AC 9535618438 08251-230357 acputtur@gmail.com
21 Davanagere Davanagere Mamata Hosagudar AC 9449286250 08192-272955 acdavanagere@gmail.com
22 Dharwad Dharwad Mohammed Zubair AC 9448821093 0836-2233860 acdwd_123@yahoo.com
23 Gadag Gadag Rayappa Hunasagi AC 9481215001 08372-238506 acgadag@gmail.com
24 Hassan Hassan B A JAGADEESH AC 7760759495 8172268403 hsn.sub@gmail.com
25 Hassan Sakleshpura Manjunatha V AC 9449343588 8173244003 skp.sub@gmail.com
26 Haveri Haveri Shivananda B Ullagaddi AC 9448966500 08375-232468 ac.haveri@gmail.com
27 Haveri Savanur Annapurna Nagappa Mudukammanavar AC 8147998913 08378-241646 ac.savanur@gmail.com
28 Kalaburagi Kalburgi Balram Lamani AC 9449199140 08472-278656 ackalaburagi@gmail.com
29 Kalaburagi Sedam Ramesh Kolar AC 8050209205 08441-276073 acsedam@gmail.com
30 Kodagu Madikeri Ishwar Kumar Kandoo AC 7008551242 08272-223456 acmadikeri225469@gmail.com
31 Kolar Kolar Somashekar V AC 9538406186 8152-222057 ackolar07@gmail.com
32 Koppal Koppal Narayana Reddy AC 6362823813 08539-220247 ac.koppal1@gmail.com
33 MANDYA MANDYA Neha AC 9971657809 08232-224086 ac.mandya@gmail.com
34 MANDYA PANDAVPURA Shivananda Murthy AC 9980557442 08232-255129/
255255
ac.ppura@gmail.com
35 MYSORE HUNSUR veena AC 9740539668 0822-2252073 achun@gmail.com
36 MYSORE MYSORE venkata raju AC 9902909998 0821-2422100 mysac1@yahoo.com
37 Raichur Linasugur Rajashekar Dambal AC 8861308444 - asstcomrlgs@gmail.com
38 Raichur Raichur Santhosh Kamagouda AC 8147841817 - acraichur@gmail.com
39 RAMANAGAR RAMANAGAR Manjunath C AC 9731090000 080 2727 1229 acofficeramanagara@gmail.com
40 SHIVAMOGGA Sagara Nagaraj AC 9480760602 08183-222201 acsagara@gmail.com
41 SHIVAMOGGA Shimoga Prakash TV AC 7760057149 08182-222204 acshimoga@gmail.com
42 Tumkur Madhugiri Somappa Kadakol AC 8123402112 08137-282323 ac.madhugiri@gmail.com
43 Tumkur Tiptur Digvijay Bodke AC 9481971891 08134-251085 actiptur@gmail.com
44 Tumkur Tumkur Ajay V AC 8971470612 0816-2278493 actmkr@gmail.com
45 Udupi Kundapura Raju K AC 8762823984 08254-231984 ackundapura@gmail.com
46 Uttarakannada Karwar Vidyashree Chandaragi AC 7829254231 8382226360 ackarwar@gmail.com
47 Uttara Kannada Kumta M Ajit AC 9108910100 8386222052 acokumta@gmail.com
48 Uttara Kannada Bhatkal Bharat Selvan AC 8277862748 8385223722 bhatkalac@gmail.com
49 Uttar Kannada Sirsi Akrati Bansal AC   8384226382 acsirsi@gmail.com
50 Vijayapura Bijapur Ramachandra Gadade AC 9743334596 08352-278285 acbijapur@gmail.com
51 Vijayapura Indi Rahul Shinde AC 7483511799 08359-225003 acsdm.indi@gmail.com
52 Yadgir Yadgir Shankargouda S Somanal AC 9448336439/
7619143111
08473-252688/
253311
acyadgir@gmail.com

 

Last Updated: 01-06-2021 05:12 PM Updated By: Admin


Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines

Visitors

  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Aadhaar karnataka
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080