Feedback / Suggestions

Contact details of Assistant Commissioners

SL No District Subdivision AC name Mobile no landphone emailid
1 Bagalkot Bagalkot Shweta Mohan Beedikar 9535425369 08354-235660 acbagalkot01@gmail.com
2 Bagalkot Jamakhandi Siddu Hullolli 9731303048 08353-220007 acjmkd@gmail.com
3 Bangalore Urban AC North Dr. Shivanna M G 9513513156 0802210076 acnorthblr@gmail.com
4 Bangalore Urban AC south Raghu Nandan 8867788454 802210076 acbloresouth@gmail.com
5 BangloreRural Doddaballapura Tejas Kumar 7899899444 080-22869269 acdbpsubdiv@gmail.com
6 BELAGAVI Bailhongal shasidhar Babli 9448392149 8288233160 acblhbgm@gmail.com
7 BELAGAVI Belgaum Ravi Karlinganavar 9986047290 8312407285 acbelgaum@gmail.com
8 BELAGAVI Chikkodi Sri Santosh Kamagouda 8147841817 08338-272132 ac.chikodi@gmail.com
9 Bellary Bellary Akash S 7795221361 08392-277413 acbellary@gmail.com
10 Vijayanagara Harapanahalli K G Chandrashekharaiah 9742146757   ero.hrp.div@gmail.com
11 Vijayanagara Hospet Siddarameshwara 9606729144 08394-232209 acbellary@gmail.com
12 Bidar Basavakalyan Ramesh Kolar 8050209205 08481-250129 acbkalyan@gmail.com
13 Bidar Bidar Mohd Naeem Momin 9620757186 08482-225373 acbidar@gmail.com
14 Chamarajanagar Kollegal Geetha Udedha 8277863119 08224 -253615 acofficekollegal@gmail.com
15 Chikkaballapur Chikkaballapur Santhosh 9483570317 08156-272504 ac.cbpur@gmail.com
16 Chikmagalur chikamaglore DR. H.L Nagaraj 9480783686 8262230527 acckm123@gmail.com
17 Chikmagalur Tarikere Sidlinga Ready 9964221273 8261222220 acofficetarikere@gmail.Com
18 Chitradurga Chitradurga Chandraiah R 9980072069 08194-222413 ac.chitradurga@gmail.com
19 Dakshinakannada Mangalore Madan Mohan MC 9972356999 0824-2220569 ac.mlore@gmail.com
20 Dakshinakannada Puttur Yathish Ullala 9535618438 08251-230357 acputtur@gmail.com
21 Davanagere Davanagere Smt. Durgashree N 9449575975 08192-272955 acdavanagere@gmail.com
22 Davanagere Honnali Sri Hullumani Thimmanna 9538302836 08188-251025  
23 Dharwad Dharwad Ashok Teli 8123295366 0836-2233860 acdwd_123@yahoo.com
24 Gadag Gadag Annapurna Nagappa Mudukammanavar 8147998913 08372-238506 acgadag@gmail.com
25 Hassan Hassan B A JAGADEESH 7760759495 8172268403 hsn.sub@gmail.com
26 Hassan Sakleshpura PRATHEEK K BAYAL 9773009632 8173244003 skp.sub@gmail.com
27 Haveri Haveri Shivananda B Ullagaddi 9448966500 08375-232468 ac.haveri@gmail.com
28 Haveri Savanur Rayappa Hunasagi 9483205521 08378-241646 ac.savanur@gmail.com
29 Kalaburagi Kalburgi Mona Roat 7337839114 08472-278656 ackalaburagi@gmail.com
30 Kalaburagi Sedam Ashwija B V 7204222308 08441-276073 acsedam@gmail.com
31 Kodagu Madikeri Dr. Yathish Ullal 7008551242 08272-223456 acmadikeri225469@gmail.com
32 Kolar Kolar Anand Prakash Meena 8217436398 8152-222057 ackolar07@gmail.com
33 Koppal Koppal Baswanappa Kalshetty 9620790521 08539-220247 ac.koppal1@gmail.com
34 MANDYA MANDYA Aiswaraya 9971657809 08232-224086 ac.mandya@gmail.com
35 MANDYA PANDAVPURA Shivananda Murthy 9980557442 08232-255129/
255255
ac.ppura@gmail.com
36 MYSORE HUNSUR Varnit Negi 7999512320 0822-2252073 achun@gmail.com
37 MYSORE MYSORE kamala bai 9986255179 0821-2422100 mysac1@yahoo.com
38 Raichur Linasugur Rahul Sankanur 9738360614 - asstcomrlgs@gmail.com
39 Raichur Raichur Rajanikanth Chavan 7353239011 - acraichur@gmail.com
40 RAMANAGAR RAMANAGAR Manjunath C 9731090000 080 2727 1229 acofficeramanagara@gmail.com
41 Shimoga Sagara Nagaraj 9480760602 08183-222201 acsagara@gmail.com
42 Shimoga Shimoga Prakash TV 7760057149 08182-222204 acshimoga@gmail.com
43 Tumkur Madhugiri Somappa Kadakol 8123402112 08137-282323 ac.madhugiri@gmail.com
44 Tumkur Tiptur Nataraju G R (In charge) 7829532974 08134-251085 actiptur@gmail.com
45 Tumkur Tumkur Ajay V 8971470612 0816-2278493 actmkr@gmail.com
46 Udupi Kundapura Raju K 8762823984 08254-231984 ackundapura@gmail.com
47 Uttarakannada Karwar Vidyashree Chandaragi 7829254231 8382226360 ackarwar@gmail.com
48 Uttara Kannada Kumta Rahul Pandey 9910155424 8386222052 acokumta@gmail.com
49 Uttara Kannada Bhatkal mamatadevi 8123338589 8385223722 bhatkalac@gmail.com
50 Uttar Kannada Sirsi Akrati Bansal 8384226382 8384226382 acsirsi@gmail.com
51 Vijayapura Bijapur Ramachandra Gadade 9743334596 08352-278285 acbijapur@gmail.com
52 Vijayapura Indi Ramachandra Gadade 9743334596 08359-225003 acsdm.indi@gmail.com
53 Yadgir Yadgir Shalum Hussain 8197375687 08473-252688/
253311
acyadgir@gmail.com

 

Last Updated: 19-09-2022 05:30 PM Updated By: Admin


Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines

Visitors

  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Aadhaar karnataka
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080