Feedback / Suggestions


Name Designation e-mail  Office Fax Address

Shri. Rajeev Chawla

Additional Chief Secretary to the Government, DPAR (e-Governance) 22353953 22259109


Room 102, 2nd gate,
MS Building,


 Shri. Vijay Desk Officer_1  22032985    

Room 136, 2nd gate,
MS Building,


 Smt. Asha A.G. Desk Officer_2  22032245    

Room 136, 2nd gate,
MS Building,



Last Updated: 05-04-2021 10:25 AM Updated By: superadmin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • About us
  • Sitemap
  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Centre for e - Governance
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.