Organization Chart

Centre for e-Governance (CeG) is governed by a Governing Council headed by the Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka as its Chairman. The Additional Chief Secretary, DPAR (e-Governance) is the Chairman of the Society. An Executive Committee chaired by the Additional Chief Secretary (e-Gov) and comprising of senior officers of Government of Karnataka, representatives from academia, NIC, industry provides strategic and operational guidance to the activities of the society. The day to day activities  are performed by the Chief Executive Officer.

Last Updated: 10-01-2020 11:59 AM Updated By: Admin